Site not look beautiful? Click here

(One-off place)

Description

A place holder place for related locations. Not used directly.

Is something wrong with the information on this page? E-mail us at:

backtalk@http://lasvegasweekly.com

Location

(One-off place)

(Directions)
Las Vegas
Credit Cards Accepted

Amenities

Handicap accessibility: Unknown

Special Events

Friday, April 18
Women's Chamber 2014 Election Series Luncheon
Monday, April 21
Swing for Success
Wednesday, April 23
Pinch, Slip, Coil and Pour
Saturday, April 26
Henry Prendes Charity Golf Classic
Friday, May 2
Craft & Trunk Fair
Saturday, May 3
Craft & Trunk Fair
Sunday, May 4
Craft & Trunk Fair
Wednesday, May 7
San Gennaro Feast
Thursday, May 8
San Gennaro Feast
Friday, May 9
San Gennaro Feast
Saturday, May 10
San Gennaro Feast
Sunday, May 11
San Gennaro Feast

Ongoing Events

Certification Application Class at NvMSDC Training Center
Every 3rd Wednesday
Speakers and Leaders of Summerlin
Every Wednesday
Free Pancake Breakfast and Concert
Every Tuesday
$5 Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga Class
Every Saturday
Live Music at Las Vegas Farmers Market at Gardens Park
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday
Children's archery lessons
Every Monday, Friday
Pub Quiz
Every Tuesday, Wednesday
Unisex Vegas
Every Friday
Piano Music by Daniel Fisher
Every Friday, Saturday
Improv Hour
Every Monday