Site not look beautiful? Click here

Contact

Peggy Allison

Story Archive

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    Make room for the new, Leo.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, March 6, 2013

    Your energy level is top notch, Pisces.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013

    Mercury is retrograde.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013

    Mercury goes retrograde

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013

    Mercury goes retrograde on the 23.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013

    Just in time for Valentine's Day, Venus sends a wink to Jupiter.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013

    Venus moves to Aquarius.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013

    Full moon in Leo on Saturday.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013

    Go ahead and show people how unique you are, Capricorn.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013

    Well, hello there, new moon.

  • Horoscopes

    Thursday, Jan. 3, 2013

    The outer planets take up new residence. Expect changes aplenty.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012

    Full moon in Cancer. Chill out.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012

    Welcome the winter solstice.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012

    New moon in Sag.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012

    Mercury moves to Sagittarius

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

    Work on a plan to reach your goal, Sagittarius.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

    Happy Thanksgiving. Mercury is on the move.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012

    Mars heads to Capricorn

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012

    "Sweet Venus gets a wink from Jupiter."

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012

    Venus in opposition to Uranus

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012

    Well, hello there, Scorpio

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012

    Well hello, Libra!

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012

    New moon on Monday

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012

    Changes ahead.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012

    When Mars and Venus collide

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012

    Mercury squares off with Pluto.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2012

    Allison advises setting goals and writing down wishes.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012

    All about Venus

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012

    Mercury heads to Virgo.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2012

    You are confident and filled with new hope, Virgo.

  • Horoscopes

    Thursday, Aug. 16, 2012

    Share your knowledge, Aquarius

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2012

    Reveal a few of your secrets, Leo.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012

    Venus travels to Cancer.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, July 25, 2012

    Set your goal for the next year and write down your wishes, Leo.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, July 18, 2012

    New moon in Cancer!

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, July 11, 2012

    Two planets go retrograde this week.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, July 4, 2012

    Several planets prepare to change signs.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, June 27, 2012

    Share your values, Cancer. And Happy Birthday

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, June 20, 2012

    Two retrograde planets move direct this week. On Monday, Saturn begins to move forward, and on Wednesday, it’s sweet Venus resuming her direct motion.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, June 13, 2012

    Happy Birthday, Cancer. Watch a parade, Leo.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, June 6, 2012

    Mercury heads to Cancer.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, May 30, 2012

    Your energy level is high, Gemini.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, May 23, 2012

    Yo, Mercury. Welcome.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, May 16, 2012

    Expect changes, Gemini.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, May 9, 2012

    Be willing to compromise, Taurus

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, May 2, 2012

    Mercury, the messenger of the gods, sends a wink to sweet Venus.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, April 25, 2012

    You are in the spotlight this month, Taurus.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, April 18, 2012

    Ring in the new moon on Saturday.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, April 11, 2012

    Aries, Mercury travels to your sign, bringing the gift of gab.

  • Horoscopes

    Wednesday, April 4, 2012

    Good Friday will be accompanied by a full moon as Mercury moves forward again.