Site not look beautiful? Click here

Staff List > Staff Bio

Contact

  • Photo of Ryan Olbrysh

Ryan Olbrysh

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • Features

    Thursday, July 5, 2012

    Art Director Ryan Olbrysh shares his inspiration for the Weekly's hair metal cover.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012

    Submitted by Ryan Olbrysh.

  • As We See It

    Thursday, Sept. 17, 2009

    Shagadelic.

  • As We See It

    Thursday, Aug. 27, 2009

    How big are they?

  • As We See It

    Thursday, Aug. 20, 2009

    So, where can we get a fake donut?

  • As We See It

    Thursday, Aug. 13, 2009

    Uh, what kind if services are considered expressly "Latino"?

  • As We See It

    Thursday, Aug. 6, 2009

    Heavy Metal!!!!!

  • As We See It

    Thursday, July 30, 2009

    Ay, Pappy?

  • As We See It

    Thursday, July 23, 2009

    Quick! Name that closed store on Charleston!

  • As We See It

    Thursday, July 9, 2009

    Patriotic Donut!

  • Features

    Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013

  • Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

    Catch a few Tarantino flicks around town this week!

  • Features

    Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012

    Rick Lax played with Google and Bing (and they played back) to find out what burning questions outsiders are asking.

  • As We See It

    Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012

    Maybe this isn't such a great idea ...

  • Features

    Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012

    If you don't know who either of these guys are, don't sweat it. Rick Lax has you covered with his last-minute guide to wading through the political muck.