Site not look beautiful? Click here

Staff List > Staff Bio

Contact

Mark Adams

Mark Adams joined the Las Vegas Weekly in 2010 and now serves as the magazine’s web editor. You can also spot his byline regularly in the Las Vegas Sun and Vegas Magazine.

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • Nightlife

    Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    All hail the Queen Lady Hot Mess!

  • Weekly Q&A

    Monday, July 7, 2014

    “I have been featured on Madonna’s YouTube channel for six years, and it’s kind of fun to see her manager like my Instagram posts.”

  • Nightlife

    Thursday, July 3, 2014

    Also, Zedd plays Encore Beach Club.

  • Electric Daisy Carnival

    Thursday, June 26, 2014

    The group is just one contingency of more than 500 performers (i.e.: not DJs) who help bring America’s biggest dance party to life.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, June 25, 2014

    From Bonnaroo to Lollapalooza and more.

  • Nightlife

    Wednesday, June 25, 2014

    Also, Breathe Carolina steps up to the booth at Hyde.

  • Electric Daisy Carnival 2014

    Saturday, June 21, 2014

    A remodeled Kinetic Field, brutal traffic conditions and a strangely sleepy Friday vibe.

  • Electric Daisy Carnival

    Thursday, June 19, 2014

    Because it's easy to be an idiot at EDC. Don't be that person.

  • Entertainment

    Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    They have more in common than you think.

  • Electric Daisy Carnival

    Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    Didn't score a ticket this year? Party in your pajamas instead.

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    Kelli Sonner

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    Dani Greer

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    Amy Bohlke

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    Rockne Henriques

  • As We See It

    Wednesday, July 13, 2011

    Cody Britton