Site not look beautiful? Click here

Staff List > Staff Bio

Contact

Greg Beato

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • Entertainment

    Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2010

    "My name is Steven Seagal and you're under arrest."

  • TV

    Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2009

    Oprah will still be with us everywhere, the earth’s third most common element, right after oxygen and silicon.

  • celebs

    Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2009

    Levi Johnston, the lady-killa from Wasilla, is taking baby steps towards showbiz.

  • Pop Culture

    Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2009

    The Hollywood Burglar Bunch illuminates celebrity’s diminishing grip on us all.

  • Entertainment

    Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2009

    Leo DiCaprio, Tom Petty and everyone’s favorite style icon, Kevin Federline, have all been photographed “vaping” in public. E-cigs are the new Obey T-shirts.

  • Film

    Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2009

    In Hollywood, there are career penalties to pay for getting fat. Unless you're Vince Vaughn.

  • Dining

    Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2009

    BooYa Tequila, Freaky Ice Vodka, Moonshot Beer, Gravity ShotPak Vodka: It’s perfectly legal to have caffeine in your goofy alcoholic beverage. So, why are state attorneys general trying to ban the stuff?

  • A&E

    Thursday, Sept. 17, 2009

    If it seems a little ironic that slender urban saplings are dressing like Paul Bunyan and the Marlboro Man, well, so what?

  • A&E

    Thursday, Sept. 3, 2009

    Being turned into kitty litter and dumped in a glorified spittoon doesn’t sound all that glamorous. But that’s old cremation technology. Today, even the frumpiest corpse is a literal diamond in the rough.

  • TV

    Thursday, Aug. 20, 2009

    Looking back through the glass at TRL’s pop-culture revolution