Site not look beautiful? Click here

Staff List > Staff Bio

Contact

Melissa Arseniuk

Recent Stories (view all stories)

  • celebs

    Monday, Nov. 30, 2009

    Stars spotted throughout Las Vegas this weekend included comedian/TV host Jay Leno, singers Stevie Wonder and Patti Labelle and Dallas Cowboys Tono Romo and Miles Austin.

  • Entertainment

    Friday, Nov. 27, 2009

    There’s no nice way to say it: This weekend doesn’t look like it’s going to be a big one compared to most weekends in Las Vegas.

  • A&E

    Monday, Nov. 23, 2009

    Among the stars were Tito Ortiz and Jenna Jameson, Joe Rogan, Forrest Griffin and Josh Koscheck.

  • A&E

    Friday, Nov. 20, 2009

    Kenny G and UFC all in the same weekend?

  • Thursday, Nov. 19, 2009

    The Peepshow starlet drenched her feet, calves and knees yesterday during an event celebrating Beaujolais Nouveau at Paris.

  • celebs

    Monday, Nov. 16, 2009

    If nightlife is an art, call Sean Combs Roy Lichtenstein.

  • celebs

    Monday, Nov. 16, 2009

    If this weekend proved anything, it's that nothing brings the celebs together in Las Vegas like a good old-fashioned fight night.

  • Nightlife

    Sunday, Nov. 15, 2009

    Diddy calls himself "the black Sinatra," perfect pick to host at new Vanity nightclub.

  • celebs

    Friday, Nov. 13, 2009

    Nothing brings the celebs together in Las Vegas like the love of a good fight.

  • Music

    Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2009

    Unbeknownst to passers-by, Foreigner founder Mick Jones said the band laid down several tracks on their tour bus as it sat in decidedly unglamorous parking lots across the country.

  • Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2009

    This was the scene at Rain Nightclub's 2008 New Year's Eve festivities around midnight. Things are sure to be equally exciting this year.

  • Nightlife

    Monday, Dec. 14, 2009

    Party, party, party.

  • Music

    Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2009

    T-Pain put on a painful show at Rehab.

  • Celebrities

    Saturday, Aug. 22, 2009

    Will.i.am of the Black Eyed Peas performed a guest set at Rain on Aug. 21.

  • Thursday, Aug. 6, 2009

  • LAX Nightclub

    Friday, April 17, 2009

    The littlest tribute band in the world, MiniKiss, performs live at LAX nightclub.